Skip to content
Skip to product information
1 of 2

Raising The Bar CD

Regular price $12.00
Regular price Sale price $12.00
Sale Sold out
Digital download of new single, "Young As We Are Tonight" included with order! 
Track List 
  1. Givin' Up Givin' A Damn 
  2. Cowboys In This Town 
  3. Weddings, Funerals, and Empty Hotel Bars 
  4. Young As We Are Tonight
  5. Half A Bottle Down
  6. Bloody Mary Morning
  7. Watered Down Whiskey 
  8. As Long As There's A Bar 
  9. Right Where You Left Me 
  10. You Can Have This Town 
  11. The One That Got Away 
  12. The Encore 
  13. Better Than I Was 
Released 2018